Our team

We are a big team, but above all a great team.

At OUA we are more than 100 professionals with a multidisciplinary character who work together to be able to accompany our clients throughout the planning and execution of their projects, committing ourselves to be able to provide solutions to their needs.

Management Team

Jordi Artigas

Founding Partner and CEO
j.artigas@ouagroup.com

Monica Sanahuja
Miquel Pallarès

Corporate Department

Lorena Iglesias

Corporate finance and financial controller
l.iglesias@ouagroup.com

 

Olga Alonso

Accounting and finance

o.alonso@ouagroup.com

 

Juan Diaz

Accounting and finance

j.diaz@ouagroup.com

 

Arnau Palou

Accounting and finance

a.palou@ouagroup.com

 

Alicia Blanch

Internal legal advice

a.blanch@ouagroup.com

 

Alba Carbonell

Communication Area Architect & AD

a.carbonell@ouagroup.com

 

Ingrid Tena

Beatriz Cuevas

Administration Manager

b.cuevas@ouagroup.com

 

Laura Rock

Morning receptionist

recepcio@ouagroup.com

 

Maria Franco

Receptionist afternoons

recepcio@ouagroup.com

 

Carla Torres

Responsible for fees and transversal coordination

c.torras@ouagroup.com

 

Lluís Artigas

Administration

ll.artigas@ouagroup.com

 

Urban Planning

OUA GAMMA
Núria Noguer

Urban Planning Area Partner

n.noguer@oua-gamma.com

Mauro Mass

Urban Planning Area Partner
m.mas@oua-gamma.com

Carlos Cabellos

Urban Planning Area Partner
c.cabellos@oua-gamma.com

Urban planning team

Ona Altimiras

Urban Architect

Ernest Sanchez

Urban Architect

Ferran del Pulgar

Urban Architect

Dawn Third

Urban Architect

Silvia Compta

Urban Architect

Eduardo Hernandez

Urban Architect specialized in Management

Sara Belles

Urban Architect specialized in Management

Santiago Elias

Urban Architect specialized in Management

Collaborators

Anna Galea

Urban Architect

Amalia Granolleras

Urban Architect

Esteve Martinez

Urban Architect

Anna Juvinia

Urban Architect

Architecture

OUA ARQ
Oriol Serrat

Architecture Area Partner

o.serrat@ouagroup.com

Andreu Franquesa

Architecture Area Partner
a.franquesa@ouagroup.com

Architecture team

Jordi Framis

Associate Architect

Alex Gomez

Associate Architect

Celia Fernandez

Architect Project Manager

Susana Lozano

Architect

Sophia Houtman

Architect

Macarena Gómez

Architect

Anna Vilaseca

Architect

Jordi Ribó

Architect

Mayte Moya

Architect

Laura Pruñonosa

Interior Architect

Luis Espinós

Architect

Marcos Garcia

Architect

Peet Wolmarans

Urban Architect. GIS technician

Ramon Godia

Architect

Victor Antequera

Architect

Gerard Puig

Architect

Laura Coladas

Architect

Laia Capellades

Architect

Santiago Garcés

Architect

Ariadna Vilanova

Architect

Federico Imbrogiano

Architect

Federico Marani

Architect

Francisco Perez

Architect

Diego Garcia

Architect BIM Manager

Alvaro del Manzano

Architect

Joana Tril

Architect

Alba Fernandez

Landscape Architect

Alex Gómez

Architect

Anna Houses

Architect

Josep Forasté

Architect

Guiomar Diaz

Architect

Rafael Gras

Technical architect

Elena Casas

Technical Architect

Xavier Arumí

Technical architect

Carlos Montoya

Technical architect

Engineering

OUA CIAE
Esteve Riba

Engineering Area Partner

e.riba@oua-ciae.com

Ramon Font

Engineering Area Partner

r.font@oua-ciae.com

Julia Maluenda

Engineering Area Partner

j.maluenda@oua-ciae.com

Marc Serrat

Engineering Area Partner

m.serrat@oua-ciae.com

Engineering team

Guillermo Rodríguez

Engineer

Susan Revelli

Engineer

Oscar Moreno

Engineer

Ada Sol

Engineer

Nuria Martinez

Designer Draftsman

Dario Colmenares

Drafter

Gabriela Ortiz

Drafter

Ruben Escofet

Drafter

Manel Catalan

Drafter. GIS technician

Daniel Escobar

Engineer

Arnau de la Fuente

Engineer

Camila Lopez

Drafter

Lucas Roca

Engineer

Patricia Jimenez

Engineer Project Manager

Legal + Management of real estate assets (Assets)

OUA LEGAL
Marta Torres

Legal Area and Assets Management Partner

m.torres@ouagroup.com

Legal Team

Maria Garcia

Urbanist lawyer

Collaborators

Jaume Pallé

Urbanist lawyer

Roger Comas

Urbanist lawyer

Team Assets

Mayte Lloret

Architect

Alejandro Corral

Architect

Joaquín de Yturralde

Architect

Consuelo Murguiondo

Architect

Visuals

Marc Berga

Render Architect

m.berga@ext.ouagroup.com